Tennessee Native Plant Society
Join TodayMake a Donation

Board of Directors

Contact any TNPS board member or use our Contact Us form to make officer and board of director nominations or challenges. Annual submittal for consideration is due by December.

Our next Board of Directors meeting will be Thursday, May 13, 2021 in a Zoom Conference Call beginning at 6:00 pm CST (7:00 pm EST). All meetings are open to our members. Request a link to the meeting through our Contact Us page.

Book Inventory

Books on HandWildflowerTwigFlora
Dennis Horn7614
Bart Jones1800
Updated 3/31/2021


Karen Ripple Hill – President
Allan Trently – Vice President
Bettina Ault – Secretary
Vacant – Treasurer
Susan Sweetser – Past President


Suzy Askew, 2020-21
Louise Gregory, 2021-22
Michelle Haynes, 2020-21
Dennis Horn, 2021-22
Bart Jones, 2020-21
Larry Pounds, 2021-22



TNPS By-laws ⤤ (Revised 2018)



Bart Jones

Field Trips

Todd Crabtree
Dennis Horn
Bart Jones
Larry Pounds
Mary Priestley


Joanna Brichetto
Jennifer Trently
Hilary Swaim
Karen Ripple Hill

Education Outreach

Shelley King, East TN
Kim Sadler, Middle TN
Suzy Askew, West TN